Name & Designation Office Phone Office Fax Extension Email Room No
Minister
Sh Kalraj Mishra (Minister) 23061566, 23061739 23063141 min-msme[at]nic[dot]in 168
Sh Vijay Vishwas Pant (PS) 23061566, 23061739 23063141 2323 pstomin-msme[at]nic[dot]in 165
Sh Govind Ram Jaiswal (OSD) 23061566/23061739/23062778 23063141 2323 osd-msme[at]nic[dot]in 165
Sh Gyan Chand Jain (Addl. PS) 23061566/23061739/23062778 23063141 2323 gcjain6[at]gmail[dot]com 165
Minister of State
Sh Giriraj Singh (Minister of State) 23063826/36 mos-msme[at]gov[dot]in 133
Sh Sudhanshu Kumar (PS) 23063826/36 227 B1
Minister of State
Sh Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary (Minister of State) 23062066/23063527/ 23737322(Res.) 23062067 moshpc-msme[at]gov[dot]in 39
Dr. Jaipal Singh (PS) 23062066/23063527 23062067 2450 pstomoshpc-msme[at]gov[dot]in / jaipal1101[at]yahoo[dot]com 40
Personal Staff 23062066/23063527 23062067 2460 37 A
Secretary
Sh K.K. Jalan (Secretary) 23062107, 23061023 23063045 secretary-msme[at]nic[dot]in 169
Sh Inder Raj Anand (PPS) 23062107, 23061023 23063045 2349 pstosecy-msme[at]gov[dot]in 169 A
Sh C I George (PA) 23062107, 23061023 23063045 2349 pstosecy-msme[at]gov[dot]in 169 A
Additional Secretary
Sh Surendra Nath Tripathi(AS & DC) 23061176 23062315 dcmsme[at]nic[dot]in
---- (AS & FA) 23062630 23063105 bharathi.sihag[at]nic[dot]in 294
Joint Secretary
Sh Manoj Joshi (JS-SME) 23063283 23062336 2342 js.sme[at]nic[dot]in , manoj[dot]joshi67[at]nic[dot]in 122 B
Sh S.K. Mishra (Sr PPS) 23063283 23062336 2230 skmishra[at]dcmsme[dot]gov[dot]in 122 A
Sh B H Anil Kumar (JS-ARI) 23061543 23062858 2293 js.ari[at]nic[dot]in 171
Sh D Sridharan (PA) 23061543 23062858 3238 d.sridharan14[at]nic[dot]in
Economic Adviser
Sh D.P.S. Negi 23063433 2222 ds.negi85[at]nic[dot]in 124-C
Smt Sunita Malhotra (PPS) 23063433 2282 sunita.malhotra14[at]nic[dot]in 265-A
NIC Unit
Sh Shubhendu Kumar (TD) 23061158 shub[at]nic[dot]in
Sh S K Gupta (Scientist D) 23062489 skg[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Dhiraj Kumar Pandey (Project Manager) 23061546 3346 dhiraj.kumar20[at]nic[dot]in 470
Sh Akshit (Sr. S/W Developer, eOffice ) 23061546 23061546 3346 akshit.86[at]nic[dot]in 470
Administrative Unit
Sh Samar Nanda (DS-ARI) 23062745 23062886 3271 samar.nanda[at]nic[dot]in 275-D
Sh Kamal Verma (PPS) 23062745 3277 kvermaa[at]nic[dot]in 265-A
Sh A.K. Chaubey (DS-SME) 23061636 2362 ak.chaube[at]nic[dot]in 356-A
Dr P.G.S. Rao (Director-SME) 23063198 23061756 2241 gs.perni[at]nic[dot]in, dir.sme1[at]nic[dot]in 254
Sh. N.K Choudhary (PS) 23063198 23061756 2361 seema.garg14[at]nic[dot]in 261
Sh L Haokip (Director-SME) 23061431 2428 l.haokip[at]nic[dot]in 123
Sh R R Meena (DS-Coir) 23062736 2238 rajar.meena[at]nic[dot]in 321
Smt. Sunita Malhotra (PPS) 23062736 sunita.malhotra14[at]nic[dot]in 265-A
Sh Bhaskar Kalra (US) 23063293 3244 bhaskar.kalra[at]nic[dot]in 429-D
Sh J K Sahu (US-KVI) 23062573 2245 sahu.jk[at]nic[dot]in 436
Sh Magan Lal Khatik (US-IC) 23063293 3207 magan.lal[at]nic[dot]in 429-D
Sh Devki Nandan (US-I F Wing) 23061461 2420 dn.saraswat[at]nic[dot]in 732, Nirman Bhawan
Sh R.K. Sinha (US-I F Wing) 23061461 2479 rupesh.sinha[at]nic[dot]in 732, Nirman Bhawan
Sh Karanjit Singh Ngangbam, (Dy. Dir) 23063142 3448 karanjit.ngangbam[at]gov[dot]in 268
Sh Anil Kumar (US)(PMEGP) 23063641 3336 anil.kumar14[at]nic[dot]in 450
Sh K P Singh (OL) 23062672 2312 433
Smt. Renu Kapoor (SO-Human Resource Section) 23062210 3261 r.kapoor14[at]nic[dot]in 429-C
Sh Ajay Kumar(SO - SME Section) (SO-SME) 23061500 3283 ajay.kumar78[at]nic[dot]in 462
Sh R.K. Bairiya (SO-EDI Section) 23063289 2239 rk.bairiya[at]nic[dot]in 460
Sh Ashok Kumar (SO-IC) 23063526 3368 ashok.mehmi[at]nic[dot]in 462-A
Sh B.P. Pant (SO-Vigilance & Cash Section) 23063643 2236 bhagwatip.pant[at]nic[dot]in 429-B
Sh. N. Raja Swamy (SO-KVI) 23063290 3218 nraja.swamy[at]nic[dot]in 468-C
Sh Mukesh Kumar (Protocol Asst.) 23063273 2400 170
Sh K. Thomas Maring (SO-KVI) 23063295 3409 thomas.mk[at]nic[dot]in 343
Sh Vivek Mathur (SO-SFURTI) 23063295 2377 vivek.mathur[at]nic[dot]in 343
Smt. Sunita Attri(SO-COIR) 23063641 3336 sunita.attri[at]nic[dot]in 450